SPS Trophy Winners and Runners-up - Season 2020-2021

Trophy	Winner	Runner-up
The R.T.McKenna Trophy	Olivia Costello	Phillip Dove
Bowers-Brittain Trophy	Nick Dent	Jean Devasagayam Jeannie Moore
Ladies' Trophy	Christine Parker	Aileen Astle
Studio Tristan Trophy	Jeannie Moore	Alan Parker
Les Gould Trophy	Chris Baldock	Olivia Costello
Harry Brittain Salver	Chris Baldock	Nick Dent
Michael Constable Memorial Trophy	Trevor Shelley	Martin Scott

The Rosebowl, Cooke, Lynn, Jarvis, Moore, Frank Sanderson and Lecturers' trophies were suspended